Welcome to The International Harvester Club

of Australia Inc. Web Site

For the Preservation of all things I H.
The International Harvester Club was established in 2003 primarily for the residents of Australia and New Zealand. 
It all began in October 2002 after the 20th and final reunion of past employees of the Company's Geelong Plant.  The Plant operated at North Shore from 1939 to 1982.
Some 23 people attended a steering meeting at the Geelong Showgrounds in December 2002, to cater for the growing number of enthusiasts who continue to hold an interest in the Company, its fascinating history and its diverse range of products.
As a result this Club was founded in February 2003. 
Committee of Management. 16th March 2018
President.                                             Eric Larson
Vice President .                                    Harvey Don
Secretary, Membership Officer.           Alan Billing     
Treasurer                                              Maree Larson 
Committee Members.         
  Graham Darnell, Bill Pell,
  Ron Lehmann, Ken Galloway, Andrew Harvey & Frank Vella.
Editor & Web site manager.                          Keith Cowland
Future Events.
  International Harvester Club of Australia inc.
  General  Meeting at  Clubrooms on
 10th January  2020   at 7.30pm.  All welcome.
 11th & 12th January 2019
  Geelong Classic Truck & Vintage Machinery Show
 Geelong Showgrounds, Breakwater Road
  HCVCA Ballarat Branch 10th Annual Historic Vehicle Show
  8th March 2020  Refer to flyer
  Mundulla Truck & Commercial Show
  Saturday 7th March 2020
  Refer to flyer
 Clearing Sale of Interest to International Collectors.
The Howard & Geoff Nation Collection
Sunday 22nd March 2020 on site- Koyuga, Victoria, 3622
Contact.  Kevin Hicks Real Estate- Shepparton
(03 58 218 388)
www.khre.com.au to view preliminary photos.
Hamilton Pastoral Museum 
16th & 17th May 2020  Refer to flyer  
For Sale.
1935 International C-55.
1932 International AW-2
1959 International R190-A.
McCormick-Deering W-9.
McCormick-Deering W-30
McCormick-Deering WD-40, WK-40
Farmall A    McCormick-Deering W4   Fordson Dexta   
David Brown 885  All above have been fully restored.
Near new beaver tail trailer with built in ramps
Wanted to Buy
Rims to suit Farmall H 2 X 9'' or 11' X 38'
16 Plate Tandem Disc Harrow
T-20 or similar crawler for restoration
The above listed For Sale or Wanted to Buy are some of the benefits available for the Members of the International Harvester Club of Australia inc.
Enquire now.
 Last update. 18th November 2019  
Media & Web Site Manager,
Keith Cowland 0418 329 778